AP PGECET Result 2019 Released | Andhra Postgraduate ECET Cut Off Marks, Rank Card


AP PGECET Results 2019 Is Announced On 14th May 2019Candidates who are searching for the AP PGECET Results 2019 need to focus on this page to know the exact information. The officials of the Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) had released the APPGECET Result 2019 Date. As per the latest update, the AP PGECET Results 2019 will be released on 14th May 2019.

After conducting the AP Post Graduate Engineering Common Entrance Test 2019 (AP PGECET), the officials of the Andhra University will release the AP PGECET 2019 Results on their official site @ sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet. So, all you need to make sure about the notice. Furthermore, we have given suitable information on the AP PGECET Cut Off Marks, Rank Card. Also, to help you while searching for the results, we have given you the steps to obtain the result as well as the direct download link.

AP PGECET Results 2019 Date

We are happily announcing the contenders that the AP PGECET Results 2019 will be available from 14th May 2019 onwards. So, all the competitors who are anxiously searching for Andhra Postgraduate Results 2019 can calm down and check further information. And also, our team was trying to share the overall data related to APPGECET Result 2019 here. A huge number of contenders are asking us when the authority will release AP PGECET Results 2019. Check and get your result from this page. All the interested and willing people can verify the whole data which we have updated here. By scrolling down this post, you can get much more interesting factors about the Andhra Pradesh PGECET Results 2019.

AP PGECET Results 2019 Date – Information

Organization NameAndhra University
Behalf OfAndhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE)
Name Of The ExamAP Post Graduate Engineering Common Entrance Test 2019 (AP PGECET)
Date Of Test2nd May 2019 To 4th May 2019
Availability Of ResultsAnnounced On 14th May 2019
CategoryEntrance Exams
Official Websitesche.ap.gov.in/pgecet

A few days back, the officials of Andhra University is said that on the behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education there are releasing the AP PGECET Notification 2019. So, most of the eligible and interested people have shown their interest in applying the Online Application Forms. And till there is a time to apply. Remaining aspirants can check the entire notification and apply.

Andhra Postgraduate Result 2019

Also, recently, the authority of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education has announced that the AP PGECET Preliminary Key 2019 will be available after the completion of the test. So, this is definitely a piece of good news for the candidates those who are waiting to check their status before the AP PGECET Results 2019. And we insist on the competitors after the availability of Answer Key, you have to choose your set and start correcting your answers. After completion of checking estimate your score. We are sure that the Key will help the candidates a lot for checking the Andhra Postgraduate Result 2019.

Here is good news for the candidates those who are waiting for AP PGECET Results 2019. Because we have grabbed the most precious info and arranged in this article. Also, check the above-given table attentively. We have given the Exam Dates and availability of APPGECET Result 2019 Date. Moreover, we have clearly explained the data in a table itself. Meanwhile, the department of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education is very much anxious to release the AP PGECET Results 2019 on their web portal that is sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet.

AP PGECET Cut Off Marks 2019

We are discussing the AP PGECET Cut Off Marks 2019 in this section. So, the Qualifying Marks in the AP Post Graduate Engineering Common Entrance Test 2019 is 25%. So, all the participants need to secure 30 marks out of 120. After all, there is no minimum Qualifying Marks for the people belong to SC and ST. We suggest the remaining contenders need to secure the above given cut off score in the test. And those who obtain below 30 Marks are treated as unqualified.

APPGECET Rank Card 2019

Well, the APPGECET Rank Card 2019 will be given for the aspirants those who secure minimum marks in the Andhra Postgraduate ECET 2019 and other conditions laid down. So, to get the Rank Card you have to wait until the officials release it on the official site. After the AP PGECET Results 2019, participants can get their Rank Cards. Soon, we will inform the candidates about the Rank Card by updating the current article. Therefore, it is better to stick with this article regularly.

Steps To Check AP PGECET Results 2019

Remember that you have to enter your Hall Ticket Number and find the APPGECET 2019 Result.

  • To check the AP PGECET Results 2019, aspirants need to visit the official web portal sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet
  • Well, the homepage appears on the screen
  • Now straightly search for Andhra Postgraduate ECET Results 2019 link
  • Moreover, a new link shows on the home screen
  • So, click on the link
  • Without late enter your Registration Number
  • Before proceeding once verify the given number
  • Now, hit on the submit button
  • AP PGECET Results 2019 will be displayed on the screen
  • Check it

To Check AP PGECET Results 2019: Click Here – Activated Now

★ ★ Check Entrance Exams ★ ★

At lastly, we hope all the candidates got detailed information related to AP PGECET Results 2019 from this article. And to get the Entrance Exam Results just follow our website Freshers Now and get the fresh updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here