KTET Result 2021 (Released) | Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test Cut Off Marks, Merit List

KTET Result 2019

KTET Result 2021 (December Session) Released @ ktet.kerala.gov.in | Check Cut Off Marks, Merit List, Score Card: Candidates who are looking for the KTET Result 2021, those candidates can check their KTET Exam Result 2021 from this page by clicking on the below-given link. The officials of the Kerala Pareeksha Bhavan declared the KTET Results on 17th March 2021. Candidates who have appeared for the Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test on 9th, 17th January 2021, can check this article. For the sake of the aspirants, we had given the KTET Cut Off Marks 2021. And also KTET Merit List 2021. At the end of this page, we have given a link to check the Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test Result Status. Candidates just click on the below given direct link to check the KTET Result 2021.

New Update: KTET Result 2021 is Released. So, check out the Result now using the below link.

KTET Result 2021 – Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test

Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test Exam Result 2021 – Category I, II, III, IV
Organization NameKerala Pareeksha Bhavan
Exam NameKerala Teacher Eligibility Test (KTET)
Exam Date9th, 17th January 2021
Result Release DateReleased On 17th March 2021
CategorySarkari Result
Job LocationKerala
Official Sitektet.kerala.gov.in
You Can Also Check
Kerala Govt Jobs

KTET Exam Score Card 2021 (December Session) @ ktet.kerala.gov.in

The candidates who had completed their Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test (KTET) can check their KTET Result 2021 on this page. So all the aspirants must check their KTET Results either they get qualified or not. And also check their KTET Cut Off Marks and KTET Meri List 2021 which is available on this page.

KTET Cut Off Marks 2021

Cut Off marks are decided based on some factors like the Category of the candidates, the number of candidates who appeared for the exam, number of vacancies available. And also the Difficulty level of the exam. Based on the Cut Off marks only the candidates can know whether they get qualified or not for the Written Exam. So candidates can check the KTET Cut Off Marks 2021 from here.

KTET Merit List 2021

Merit List is nothing but the candidates who got the highest marks in the Written exam. KTET Meri List 2021 contains the Names or Roll Numbers of the candidates who got top marks in the  Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test (KTET). Those candidates are definitely selected for the next process of selection process. So all the exam aspirants must check the KTET Meri List 2021 after the official announcement.

Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test Final Selection List 2021

The officials of the Kerala Pareeksha Bhavan will declare the KTET Final selection List. So all the exam appeared candidates can check their KTET Exam 2021 from here. The Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test (KTET)  Selection List contains the Names and Roll Numbers of the KTET qualified competitors. The candidates whose names are in the KTET final list those candidates definitely go for the further selection process.

Check Steps To Follow While Downloading KTET Result 2021

The candidates who don’t know to download the KTET Result 2021. Those competitors follow the given downloading procedure to download the KTET Exam Result 2021.

  • Candidates need to visit the official web site of the Kerala Pareeksha Bhavan that is ktet.kerala.gov.in. 
  • Kerala Pareeksha Bhavan’s home page will open.
  • In that click on the Result section.
  • Now Result page will open, in that search for the KTET Result 2021.
  • Hit on that link.
  • Now enter your details like Roll Number/ Hall ticket Number and Date Of Birth/ Password to access the login page.
  • Then you will get your Results on your computer screen.
  • Check whether you will get passed or not.
  • Finally, download your KTET Exam Result 2021.
  • Take a printout of your KTET Results for future reference.
KTET Results 2021 Direct Link
To Download KTET Result 2021 (CAT I, II, III, IV) Click Here (Available Now)

We had given complete information regarding the KTET Result 2021 in this article. For more news and updates keep visiting our website Freshers Now. Thank you.

KTET Result 2021 – Frequently Asked Questions

Is the KTET Result Released for Dec Session?

Yes, KTET Result is released on the official site.

Where Can I check KTET Result?

Candidates can check the KTET Result from Freshers Now by clicking on the above-given link. Also, get it from the official site.

When was Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test conducted?

Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test conducted on 9th, 17th January 2021.

What is the KTET Result 2021 Release Date?

KTET Result 2021 is released on 17th March 2021.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here